Skip to content ↓

Leadership Team

Mrs A Birch

Executive Headteacher

Miss M Jones

Head of School

Mrs C Rough

Director of Finance & Resources

Mr P Jackson

Deputy Director Community and Teaching School

Miss D Moore

Head Of Sixth Form

Mr N Dipple

Assistant Head Primary Achievement

Mr S Kelleher

Assistant Head Secondary, Behaviour and Wellbeing

Mrs A Braisted 

Assistant Head Inclusion


Extended Leadership Team

Mr R Rosslyn

Assistant Director - Sixth Form & Post-19

Mrs C Parry

Assistant Director - Communication 

Mr M Sims

ICT & Network Manager

Mrs S Downing

Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Lead – Early Years

Mrs S Hargood

Teaching, Learning & Curriculum Lead – Sixth Form



Mrs E Guiot


Ifield Nursery Teacher - King's Farm School

Mr E Stubbles


Foundation Teacher

Miss S Bewick

Cedar Foundation Teacher (UQT)

Miss C Turner

Cherry Foundation Teacher

Mrs S Downing


KS1 Class Teacher

Miss L Bridge


KS1 Class Teacher

Miss L Shaw


KS1 Class Teacher

Miss E McCormack


KS1 Class Teacher

Mr D Rose


KS2 Class Teacher

Mrs E Best


KS2 Class Teacher

Mrs S Shears


KS2 Class Teacher

Mrs A Ciuche


KS2 Class Teacher

Mrs A Vitalis


KS2 Class Teacher

Mrs R Fahey


KS2 Class Teacher

Miss G Shipp


KS2 Class Teacher

Mr R Gardner


KS3 Form Tutor, P.E. Co-ordinator, KS3 & 4 Humanities

Mrs K Cuffe


KS3 Form Tutor

Miss L Hall


KS3 Form Tutor

Mrs A Robinson


KS3 Form Tutor, Art Teacher

Ms K Bennett


KS3 Form Tutor

Mrs J Dean


KS3 Form Tutor

Miss V Kwamin


KS3 Form Tutor, Secondary English

Mr R Skirving


KS4 Form Tutor, PE Teacher

Mr F Rook


KS4 Form Tutor

Miss H Boyd


KS4 Form Tutor, Music Teacher

Mr A Oteju


KS4 Form Tutor

Mrs S Smith  


Miss A Aiyese  


Mrs S Hargood


KS5 Tutor Ifield Sixth Form

Mrs T Hammond


KS5 Tutor Ifield Sixth Form

Mrs N Marriott


KS5 Tutor Ifield Sixth Form

Mrs M Barry


KS5 Tutor Ifield Sixth Form

Teaching Assistants

Ifield School

Mr E Acquah

Mrs M Ahluwalia

Miss L Arnold

Mrs C Ayley

Mrs L Babatunde

Mrs H Bansil

Miss N Bartholomew

Mr D Baththgate

Miss L Battershill

Miss S Boswell


Miss A Bristo

Miss C Bultman

Mrs A Buss

Mrs T Caselton

Miss J Chahal

Miss C Church

Miss T Columb

Miss H Currie

Miss H Dadson

Mrs J Davies

Mrs J Dickman

Miss Z Dobson

Mrs N Elsahhar

Mr P Feighery

Miss T Ficchi

Miss N Fitzgerald

Miss S Forrest

Miss D Frazer

Miss E Gardiner

Miss N Gardner

Mrs E Gashi

Mrs S Goodwin

Mrs C Gunning

Mrs T Gunning

Mrs F Haffy

Mrs K Hearnden

Mrs K Heather

Mrs L Hillier

Miss K Howe

Mrs J Humphries

Mrs A Hudson

Miss N Hurst


Miss K Jankute

Mrs P Kaur

Mrs Q Lawal

Mrs K Leydon

Mrs K Maltby

Miss N Minhard

Miss R Morfett

Miss H Morris

Miss H Murphy

Mrs N Myers

Mrs A Panaser

Miss R Pay

Miss M Porter

Miss L Ramsay

Miss R Rana

Mr J Rattenbury

Miss J Redding

Mrs J Rumley

Mrs D Ruth

Mr J Sargent

Mrs S Sedge

Miss L Smee

Mr J Styles

Miss K Tedder

Miss L Tomlinson

Mr F Topps

Mrs M Turley

Miss R Uddin

Mrs J Wadsworth

Mrs J Wakefield

Mrs S Wakelin

Ms N Wallington

Ms V Warren

Miss Z Webber

Mrs S Weeks

Miss L White

Miss C Whitehead

Mrs K Wright






Miss S Begum

Miss H Everest

Mrs E Shaw


Sixth Form

Mrs S Adenaike

Mr M Bridle

Mrs K Brown

Mrs D Cook

Mrs D Dodd

Mrs M Elliott

Mrs T Fearne

Mrs S Feighery

Mrs S Giordano

Mrs S Hardman

Miss L Mackley

Mrs S Neath

Mrs S O'Neill

Miss L Packer

Mrs T Philpot

Mr I Purdy

Mrs N Ramsell

Miss S Scott

Miss C Windsor


Job Coaches/Work Placement Support Workers

Ms A Achim

Miss R Boyd

Mrs S Brady

Mrs K Greenwood

Mrs K Hogwood

Ms S Kafetzoglo

Mr R Lynes

Mr A Rough

Miss S Scott

Mrs A Ward


Finance & Administration, Site Team and Caretakers

Mrs D Bradford

Finance Officer & Ifield Smile

Mrs D Todhunter

School Secretary

Mrs T Kewell

Pupil Services Officer

Mrs L Picton

Personnel Officer

Mrs C Shed

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs C Hall

Smile Centre Administrator

Mrs E Iaquaniello

Smile Administrator

Mrs L White

Administrative Officer

Mrs S Bains

Management Information Officer

Mr P White

Site Manager

Mr A Friel


Mr A Hearnden

Assistant Caretaker

Mr E Acquah

Relief Caretaker

Miss B Hayes

School Cleaner

Miss L Hayes

School Cleaner

Miss C Gibson

School Cleaner

Mrs M Cumiskey

School Cook

Mrs J Watson

Assistant Cook

Mrs L Roach

Kitchen Assistant

Miss T Ryder

Kitchen Assistant
Miss R Gilbey

Midday Supervisor

Mrs O Awotunde

Midday Supervisor


Community Bus Driver

Mr B Bullen

Woodland Manager

Mrs A Swain

Administrative Officer

Mrs F Elliot

Internship & work related learning liaison

Specialist Teams

Speech and Language

Mrs C Parry

Speech and Language Therapist

Mrs K Jewell

Speech and Language Therapist/ Intensive Interaction Coordinator

Miss A Henderson

Speech and Language Therapist

Miss C Ng

Speech and Language Therapist

Mrs L Smith

 Occupational Therapy Assistant




Mr M Sims 

ICT & Network Manager

Mr J Andrew

ICT Technician 

Miss J Nayler

ICT Technician 


Mrs D Cooper

School Nurse

Miss Z Webber

Medical Assistant

  • Ofsted Outstanding
  • Ofsted Outstanding 2012/2013
  • Ofsted Outstanding 2010/2011
  • The Cedar Federation
  • SEN Specialist Schools
  • Sport England
  • Healthy Schools
  • International School Award
  • Thames Teaching Alliance
  • Kent County Council
  • Ifield Smile
  • iNet
  • Financial Management Standard in Schools
  • Olympic & Paralympic Values
  • RFS